Rainbow Six Siege

Time:2021-06-21 20:21       Tag:

¡¡¡¡The latest Ubisoft Forward event is taking place on Saturday and you¡¯ll be able to watch it live via the YouTube video embedded above.

¡¡¡¡Ubisoft will kick off its big E3 / Summer Game Fest event at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST with a pre-show featuring news on upcoming updates for Trackmania, For Honor, The Crew 2, Brawlhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion and more.

¡¡¡¡The main event will begin at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST and promises ¡°big announcements, updates on some of Ubisoft¡¯s live titles, and some surprises that you won¡¯t want to miss.¡±

¡¡¡¡Notice: To display this embed please allow the use of Functional Cookies in Cookie Preferences.

¡¡¡¡These include the first official look at Rainbow Six Extraction, plus new Far Cry 6 and Riders Republic showings. Ubisoft will also provide updates on ¡°live titles¡± such as Assassin¡¯s Creed Valhalla and Rainbow Six Siege.

¡¡¡¡And at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST, Ubisoft Forward will conclude with a Rainbow Six Siege community briefing to update players on the game¡¯s top issues. Developers will also discuss how they designed the latest Operator, Thunderbird.

¡¡¡¡Further readingE3 2021 and Summer Game Fest schedule: Your complete guide

¡¡¡¡3All the dates and times for every presentation during the E3 period

¡¡¡¡Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope, which was leaked via Nintendo¡¯s website on Saturday, is expected to be announced at Ubisoft Forward.

¡¡¡¡There could also be news on Far Cry 6¡¯s post-release content, which will feature fan-favourite villains from previous series entries, according to an advert for the game¡¯s Season Pass that has seemingly been running early on YouTube,

¡¡¡¡It has been confirmed that The Division series and the Prince of Persia Sands of Time remake won¡¯t be appearing at Ubisoft Forward.